be fb phone skype tw inst arrow
ASD construction
promo site
August 2017
Design and front-development
of a promotional website
ASD Construction builds and equips premium dental clinics in Moscow. The company helps to open a clinic from scratch: it finds the right premise, designs, decorates, and selects all the necessary equipment.

I. Design searching

Previously, the company had neither its website nor its own identity — only the name and several major projects behind them. Our task was to tell step by step what the organization is doing, to clearly present the service packages for comparison, along with showing examples of works. There was not so much information, and we decided to assemble one long page with the order form.

The company’s feature is the speed of response and of customer service, as well as the rapid processing and approval of documents required for the opening of a medical center. We bring this to the notice with a large headline at the top of the page.

 

The structure of the page is built on a parallel presentation: large photos of projects alternate with the advantages of the firm. So, to form an impression of the company, it is enough to look through several floors:

While the logo is being prepared, we determine the color range, which will be later used in all company materials:

II. Responsive design

The site does not “fall apart” on the narrow screens of mobile devices — blocks are rearranged depending on the width of the screen, without cutting the content.

 
Art Director and designer
Dmitry Borovik
Designer
Anastasiya Borávik
Developer
Alex Kulikov
Manager and designer
Eugene Borovik
August 2017
Contact us
×

be fb phone skype tw inst arrow
Промо-сайт
ASD construction
Август 2017
Дизайн и фронт-разработка промо-сайта
«АСД Констракшн» строит и обустраивает стоматологии премиум-класса в Москве. Компания помогает открыть клинику с нуля: находит нужное помещение, проектирует, оформляет, подбирает всё необходимое оборудование.

I. Проектирование и дизайн

До этого у компании не было ни сайта, ни своего стиля — только название и несколько крупных проектов за плечами. Перед нами стояла задача поэтапно рассказать, чем занимается организация, наглядно преподнести пакеты услуг для сравнения, попутно показав примеры работ. Информации не так много — решаем собрать одну длинную страницу с формой заказа.

Фишка компании — скорость реагирования и обслуживания клиентов, а также быстрое оформление и согласование документов, необходимых для открытия медцентра. Сообщаем об этом крупным заголовком в начале страницы.

 

Структура страницы построена на параллельном изложении: крупные фото проектов чередуются с преимуществами фирмы. Так, чтобы сложить впечатление о компании, достаточно пробежать глазами несколько этажей:

Пока готовится логотип, определямся с цветовой гаммой, которую позже будем использовать во всех материалах компании:

II. Адаптивная верстка

Сайт не «разваливается» на узких экранах мобильных устройств — блоки перестраиваются в зависимости от ширины экрана, не урезая содержимое.

 
Арт-директор и дизайнер
Дмитрий Боровик
Дизайнер
Анастасия Бора́вик
Технолог
Александр Куликов
Менеджер
Евгений Боровик
Август 2017
Заказать проект
×